New song with probably a new album on the horizon. By Muse standards, this one gets heavy af.


ohhh sick. Excited to listen. Been looking forward to it since Matt said he was writing a more guitar forward record.


I was pretty chuffed when the heavy riff kicked in the first time. Pretty solid first impression for this album. I’m always up and down with Muse but when they are on, they’re thrilling


I’m loving it


I dig everything but the verse vocals. But my opinion almost always changes on new Muse releases

Polar opposite of the other new track. Synth dance pop…

1 Like

out 8/26

It’s only a long time if you think of time as linear

1 Like

Tour dates incoming soon I would think

1 Like

Won’t Stand Down is great but Compliance isn’t clicking for me

1 Like

Agreed. Compliance just sounds like a b(oring) side from the previous album.

Still hoping to catch them live

Catching a festival set this summer which should crush. They always nail the fest sets.

Nice, last song is “We are Fucking Fucked”

Totally enjoying delving into Muse’s older catalog, honestly never listened to them until the last year or so but they have become a go-to shuffle for road trips given their absolute variety of music styles.

“Starlight” totally sounds like a 90’s era Better Than Ezra tune…lol

Absolution is a top tier album.


MUSE are pleased to announce an intimate theatre tour in Europe and North America in October.

For presale access to the European shows, pre-order Will Of The People from the Official Store before Monday 20th June at 5pm BST to receive a unique presale code. Please note that receiving a presale code does not guarantee the ability to purchase tickets. Presale for the European shows will begin on Tuesday 21st June at 10am local time.

For presale access to the North American shows, sign in to your Members account for a unique code.
To be eligible for a code, you must have created a Members account prior to 26 May 2022. Please note that Members presale codes will not be visible until Tuesday 21st June. Presale for the North American shows will begin on Wednesday 22nd June at 10am local.

General on sale for all dates will start Friday 24th June at 10am local.

To combat touts, there will be a strict four ticket limit for all shows & all tickets will be non-transferrable.

04 October // Los Angeles, CA // The Wiltern
11 October // Chicago, IL // Riviera Theater
14 October // Toronto, ON // History
16 October // New York, NY //Beacon Theatre
23 October // Amsterdam, NL // Royal Theatre Carré
25 October // Paris, FR // Salle Pleyel
26 October // Milan, IT // Alcatraz

And link to the new song

1 Like

Lmao this intro sounds like Beautiful People by Marilyn Manson

1 Like

Whoa. Too bad don’t really have a desire to go to LA