2006/04/21 - CBGB's - New York, NY

2006/04/21 - CBGB’s - New York, NY

Set 1: Believe the Lie, Dump City -> Got Your Milk (Right Here), Blue Echo -> Dump City, Walletsworth[1] > Glory, Making Flippy Floppy[2]

Set 2: 40’s Theme, The Bottom Half, JaJunk, The Fussy Dutchman, Marquee Moon[3] -> Eat[4], Pay the Snucka[5]

Encore: Uncle Wally[6], Miss Tinkle’s Overture

[1] with The Spirit of Radio and YYZ (both Rush) teases and Muffburger Sandwich tease
[2] with Rob Marscher on keys
[3] debut, Television; instrumental, with Brian Felix on keys
[4] with Brian Felix on keys
[5] with Binary Sunset (Star Wars) (John Williams) tease
[6] “punk version” with Jonathan Levine on percussion

with Number of the Beast (Iron Maiden) tease before Marquee Moon